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Keys to Succeed With Pay per Click Search Engines
Pay-for-performance and paid listings are other names for Pay per click search engines. These engines allow you to skip all the search engine optimization stuff and simply pay for visitors.
By: Tomas York
Pay-for-performance and paid listings are other names for Pay per click search engines. These engines allow you to skip all the search engine optimization stuff and simply pay for visitors. They allow site owners to determine their site’s ranking with a particular search engine, by bidding on keywords. Pay per click search engines are aimed at hunting for keywords associated with your website. You can earn high positions by biding on these keywords. You should decide upon the bid amount that you wish to pay to every visitor visiting your site through the search results.
And the more number of times a word or phrase has been searched, the higher will be the bid. And, the higher the ranking, the higher will be the traffic and sales. However, ensure that your site is related to the keyword on which you’re bidding.
Tips for a Steady Flow of Traffic to Your Website and Increased Sales:
The first step is getting an idea of the conversion rate that you expect, along with the gross profit margin of your product. This will help you to estimate the value of each visitor visiting your website. And once you know that, you can easily decide upon the bid amount on each click.
Let’s say, you sell fiction novels at a gross profit of $6 per book, and your conversion rate is 5%. This means that 5, out of 100 people visiting your site, actually buy a novel. So, under this situation, if 100 people clicked on your website link, you would sell five novels, making a total gross profit of $30. This implies that in order to reach a break-even point, each click should be valued at $0.30. Hence, if you bid less than $0.30 per click, you gain profit, but if you bid more, you lose.
And, you usually pay for your position in the result. If one advertiser is shelling out $0.18 for the top position and another advertiser is willing to pay $0.08, you obtain the third position for only $0.04. And, you don't always have to be first among the list of results. But, always aim for the first page, even if you're in position 15! This is because it’ not necessary that the first and second listings will always get the surfers’ preference. It has been observed that mostly the surfers skim the page in a hurry and are more likely to click on the first and the last listing s of the page rather than the middle ones.
Another thing to keep in mind is that you can often get great, targeted clicks for less cost, if you bid on keywords that are not very common. It’s prudent to bid on a few selected words per day for a strong promotion of your site. And, it’s more rewarding if go for several PPC Search Engines.
And, once you bid on a keyword or key words, create ads revolving around these keywords. For instance, an ad for “ladies’ tennis outfit at....[MORE]
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Warning: fsockopen() [function.fsockopen]: unable to connect to adrevenue.findwhat.com:80 in /home/mycomdir/public_html/ppc/ppc_parser.php(1) : eval()'d code on line 160 RevenuePilot.com - Premiere Online Advertising Network Attention Webmasters: Monetize your traffic. Get paid up to $2 for each unique click-through. No monthly limits, no conversion rates and no service charges. Receive your money by check or paypal anywhere in the world at no extra charge.
Luckenbooth ShoppingCart Software - internet shoppingcart software to build your online business; will allow you to host shops for local businesses. ... Web Design and Shopping Cart Software - Easy to Use Control Panels. to run your eCommerce Website ... of our shopping cart software packages ... Luckenbooth Software Ltd, Carman ...
[see more on Internet Shopping Cart Software - ecommerce design]
... eCommerce Gateway (ECG) software application suite. Currently the software is being marketed to WindowandDoor ... Industry including: WindowandDoor, Flooring, Roofing, Plumbing and ...
... This compact, attractive Magnetic Door/Window Alarm uses magnetic affinity to initiate its 110 decible siren ... Powered By Volusion Shopping Cart Software & eCommerceSoftware. ...
... WindowandDoor Manufacturing. Storefront and Curtainwall ... and Vinyl Extrusion. Soft Tech also develops remote order entry configuration and electronic commerce software that ...
[see more on Product Configuration Software, Guided Selling Solutions, Window Configurator : Soft Tech]
Looking to make the most of your Windows business software? WinPlanet is the place to learn about all the latest Windows software products. Read insightful software reviews, gain access to Windows tutorials and how-to information, and download ...
[see more on WinPlanet Windows Software Reviews and Downloads]
A unique collection of hard-to-find business tools, featuring policies and procedures, askSam, employee and customer satisfaction, downloadable products, free downloadable products, Shopsite ecommercesoftware, human resources, marketing software... of unique business software, databases, web design tools, downloadable software, books, forms, agreements, contracts ... eCommerce ...
[see more on Hard-to-Find Business Tools for the Entrepreneur!]
TDCI Inc. (TDCI), the leading provider of configurator-based software, announced today that the company added 70 new customers for the company?s BuyDesign® Product Configurator and Guided Selling software solutions in 2011. BuyDesign 2011 software and services revenue increased approximately 60% over 2010. Customers were added in North America, Europe, Asia, Australia and New Zealand. ...